First Circuit - Escambia, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa and Walton
Second Circuit -
Franklin, Gadsden, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty and Wakulla
Third Circuit - Columbia, Dixie, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Suwannee and Taylor
Fourth Circuit - Clay, Duval and Nassau
Fifth Circuit - Citrus, Hernando, Lake, Marion and Sumter
Sixth Circuit - Pasco and Pinellas
Seventh Circuit - St. Johns, Volusia, Flagler and Putnam
Eighth Circuit - Alachua, Baker, Bradford, Gilchrist, Levy and Union
Ninth Circuit - Orange and Osceola
Tenth Circuit - Hardee, Highlands and Polk
Eleventh Circuit - Dade
Twelfth Circuit - DeSoto, Manatee and Sarasota
Thirteenth Circuit - Hillsborough
Fourteenth Circuit - Bay, Calhoun, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson and Washington
Fifteenth Circuit -
Palm Beach
Sixteenth Circuit -
Seventeenth Circuit -
Eighteenth Circuit -
Brevard and Seminole
Nineteenth Circuit - Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee and St. Lucie
Twentieth Circuit - Charlotte, Collier, Glades, Hendry and Lee